Search

March 2021

Join us for some March Activities at Magnolia Farms!


Saturday, March 6, 7:00

Movie Night! Come to the clubhouse and have some laughs with the gang! We will play The Nutty Professor and the popcorn will be hot!


Wednesday, March 10, 9:00

Everybody loves Donut Day! Come and have a sweet breakfast on us! Don’t come too late, or you may miss your favorite flavor!


Saturday, March 13, 7:00

Community Bonfire- First of the season! Bring up a chair and we will supply the smore’s fixings.


Sunday, March 14, 2:00

It’s an St Patty’s Corned Beef and Cabbage potluck! We will dine Al Fresco on the patio if weather permits.

And to work off the feast, horseshoes and cornhole will be set up. Look for the sign-up sheet at the Clubhouse.


Wednesday, March 17, 11:00

Lucky Horseshoe Tournament. Show off your ringing skills!


Friday, March 26, 7:00

BINGO! $5 per player, sign-up sheet to come.


We hope you can join us for some or all of these fun times!

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

April 2021

It’s heating up here at Magnolia Farms! Have you noticed the frogs at night? It’s a sure sign that warm weather is back and they will be serenading us all summer. There are so many things to do in the

February 2021

Sunday, Feb 7 5:00 Are you ready for some football? We’re screening the Super Bowl in the Clubhouse! Bring your snacks and drinks and we’ll watch on the big screen! Tuesday, Feb 16 9:00 Fat Tuesday Do

December 2020

There’s lots to do at Magnolia Farms in December! Saturday Dec 5, Holiday Movie Night, 5:00. We will bring the popcorn and cocoa! Sunday Dec 6, 2:00 We are making dog bandanas in the clubhouse. $3.00

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Clean
  • TripAdvisor - White Circle
  • White Yelp Icon

Magnolia Farms RV Park